Kacey Musgraves / Same Trailer Different Park
Artist Kacey Musgraves
Title Same Trailer Different Park
Format LP
Released 2013
Catalog No B0018029-02
Label Mercury Nashville
A1. Silver Lining (3:51)
A2. My House (2:42)
A3. Merry Go 'Round (3:29)
A4. Dandelion (3:04)
A5. Blowin' Smoke (3:09)
A6. I Miss You (3:50)
B1. Step Off (3:03)
B2. Back on the Map (4:06)
B3. Keep it to Yourself (3:17)
B4. Stupid (2:39)
B5. Follow Your Arrow (3:21)
B6. It is What it is (3:46)
Notes Listening Dates:

Web Links Discogs