Jay McShann; Martha Burks / Magical Jazz
Artist Jay McShann; Martha Burks
Title Magical Jazz
Format LP
Released 1984
Catalog No 102
Label Jazz Mark
A1. Just in Time (0:00)
A2. That's All (0:00)
A3. Broadway (0:00)
A4. Blues Medley (0:00)
B1. All of Me (0:00)
B2. Over the Rainbow (0:00)
B3. When I Fall in Love (0:00)
B4. Summertime (0:00)
B5. Stormy Weather (0:00)
Notes Listening Dates: