Tracey Thorn / Tinsel and Lights
Artist Tracey Thorn
Title Tinsel and Lights
Format LP
Released 2012
Catalog No MRG459
Label Merge Records
A1. Joy (0:00)
A2. Hard Candy Christmas (0:00)
A3. Like a Snowman (0:00)
A4. Maybe This Christmas (0:00)
A5. In the Cold,Cold Night (0:00)
A6. Snow (0:00)
B1. Snow in Sun (0:00)
B2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (0:00)
B3. Tinsel and Lights (0:00)
B4. River (0:00)
B5. Taking Down the Tree (0:00)
B6. Sister Winter (0:00)
B7. 25th December (0:00)