The Longines Symphonette / Christmas at the Fireside
Artist The Longines Symphonette
Title Christmas at the Fireside
Format 4LP
Released 1966
Catalog No none
Label Longines Symphonette Society
Christmas at the Fireside (Disc 1)
A1. White Christmas (0:00)
A2. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow (0:00)
A3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (0:00)
A4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (0:00)
A5. Silver Bells (0:00)
A6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (0:00)
B1. I'll Be Home for Christmas (0:00)
B2. The Twelve Days of Christmas (0:00)
B3. Babes in Toyland (March) (0:00)
B4. The Boar's Head Carol (0:00)
B5. Here We Come A-Wassailing (0:00)
B6. Lullay, Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child (0:00)
B7. Angels From the Realm of Glory (0:00)
Christmas at the Fireside (Disc 2)
A1. Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly (0:00)
A2. Jingle Bells (0:00)
A3. Santa Claus is Comin' To Town (0:00)
A4. Good King Wenceslas (0:00)
A5. Whence Comes This Rush of Wings (0:00)
A6. March of the Kings (Marche Des Rois) (0:00)
A7. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (0:00)
B1. Home for the Holidays (0:00)
B2. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (0:00)
B3. I Saw Three Ships (0:00)
B4. Christmas is Coming (0:00)
B5. Hansel and Gretel (Prelude) (0:00)
B6. Masters in This Hall (0:00)
B7. Bring a Torch for Jeanette Isabella (0:00)
B8. The Little Drummer Boy (0:00)
Christmas at the Fireside (Disc 3)
A1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (0:00)
A2. Foom, Foom, Foom (0:00)
A3. Patapan (0:00)
A4. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (0:00)
A5. O Holy Night (0:00)
A6. Oxen and Sheep (0:00)
A7. Infant So Gentle (0:00)
A8. Rocking (0:00)
A9. Glory to God (Messiah) (0:00)
B1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (0:00)
B2. O Sanctissima (0:00)
B3. Ave Maria (0:00)
B4. For Unto Us a Child is Born (0:00)
B5. Adoramus Te Christe (0:00)
B6. Good Christian Men, Rejoice (0:00)
Christmas at the Fireside (Disc 4)
A1. O Little Town of Betlehem (0:00)
A2. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (0:00)
A3. We Three Kings of Orient Are (0:00)
A4. Ave Maria (0:00)
A5. What Child is This (0:00)
A6. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks by Night (0:00)
B1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful (0:00)
B2. Away in a Manger (0:00)
B3. The First Noel (0:00)
B4. Jesus of Nazareth (0:00)
B5. Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light (0:00)
B6. Joy to the World (0:00)
Notes Complete treasure of nostalgic holiday music

Recorded in The Longines Symphonette's exclusive "Living Sound"

Gold Medal Quality - Our Very Finest

The Longines Symphonette Recording Society

An Education service of The Longines-Wittnauer Watch Company
Web Links Discogs