Carole King / Music
Artist Carole King
Title Music
Format LP
Released 1971
Catalog No PE 34949
Label Ode Records
A1. Brother, Brother (0:00)
A2. It's Going to Take Some Time (0:00)
A3. Sweet Seasons (0:00)
A4. Some Kind of Wonderful (0:00)
A5. Surely (0:00)
A6. Carry Your Load (0:00)
B1. Music (0:00)
B2. Song of Long Ago (0:00)
B3. Brighter (0:00)
B4. Growing Away From Me (0:00)
B5. Too Much Rain (0:00)
B6. Back to California (0:00)
Notes Listening Dates:

Web Links Discogs