Peter, Paul & Mary / Moving
Artist Peter, Paul & Mary
Title Moving
Format LP
Released 1963
Catalog No W 1473
Label Warner Bros. Records
A1. Settle Down (Goin' Down That Highway) (0:00)
A2. Gone the Rainbow (0:00)
A3. Flora (0:00)
A4. Pretty Mary (0:00)
A5. Puff (0:00)
A6. This Land is Your Land (0:00)
B1. Man Come Into Egypt (0:00)
B2. Old Coat (0:00)
B3. Tiny Sparrow (0:00)
B4. Big Boat (0:00)
B5. Morning Train (0:00)
B6. A'soalin' (0:00)
Notes Listening Dates:

Track A5 is also known as "Puff, The Magic Dragon"
Vitaphonic High Fidelity
Web Links Discogs