Dent May / Warm Blanket
Artist Dent May
Title Warm Blanket
Format LP
Released 2013
Catalog No Paw 42
Label Paw Tracks
A1. Turn Up the Speakers (1:17)
A2. Let Them Talk (4:28)
A3. Born Too Late (4:41)
A4. Yazoo (3:44)
A5. Corner Piece (4:26)
A6. Do I Cross Your Mind? (4:07)
B1. It Takes a Long Time (3:31)
B2. I'm Ready to Be Old (2:14)
B3. Endlessly (5:10)
B4. Found a Friend (3:33)
B5. Summer is Over (3:20)
Notes Listening Dates:

Includes an MP3 download and limited edition poster.
Web Links Discogs