She & Him / Volume 3
Artist She & Him
Title Volume 3
Format LP
Released 2013
Catalog No MRG474
Label Merge Records
A1. I’ve Got Your Number, Son (0:00)
A2. Never Wanted Your Love (0:00)
A3. Baby (0:00)
A4. I Could've Been Your Girl (0:00)
A5. Turn to White (0:00)
A6. Somebody Sweet to Talk to (0:00)
B1. Something's Haunting You (0:00)
B2. Together (0:00)
B3. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me (0:00)
B4. Snow Queen (0:00)
B5. Sunday Girl (0:00)
B6. London (0:00)
B7. Shadow of Love (0:00)
B8. Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl) (0:00)
Notes Preorder version limited to 500 copies.
Web Links Discogs