Barbra Streisand / Till I Loved You
Artist Barbra Streisand
Title Till I Loved You
Format LP
Released 1988
Catalog No OC 40880
Label Columbia
A1. The Places You Find Love (5:07)
A2. On My Way to You (3:43)
A3. Till I Loved You / Barbra Streisand & Don Johnson (5:09)
A4. Love Light (4:32)
A5. All I Ask of You (4:02)
A6. You and Me for Always (3:47)
B1. Why Let it Go? (4:24)
B2. Two People (3:39)
B3. What Where We Thinking of (4:27)
B4. Some Good Things Never Last (4:17)
B5. One More Time Around (3:43)
Notes Listening Dates:


Manufactured by CBS Records Canada Ltd
Web Links Discogs