David Benoit / Inner Motion
Artist David Benoit
Title Inner Motion
Format LP
Released 1990
Catalog No GR-9621
Label GRP
A1. M.W.A. (Musicians with Atitude) (4:21)
A2. Coconut Roads (2:40)
A3. Every Corner of the World (4:56)
A4. 6-String Poet (4:42)
A5. Houston (3:44)
B1. Along Love's Highway (4:54)
B2. Deep Light (4:38)
B3. El Camino Real (5:14)
B4. South East Quarter (5:24)
B5. A Last Request (3:45)
Notes Listening Dates:

Web Links Discogs